Order Kelly Richey’s Latest Album, SHAKEDOWN SOUL, and get the free digital CD download immediately!

Order “Shakedown Soul” if you wanna rock, It’s great music to listen to…

1. Fading
2. You Wanna Rock
3. Lies
4. The Artist In Me
5. Love
6. Afraid To Die
7. Only Going Up
8. Just Like A River
9. I Want To Run
10. Fading (Acoustic)

Click Here To Order “Shakedown Soul” Now!